TOP

6 Epic Slider Shots to Use In Your Next Film

Sliders are one of the best cinematic tools that you can get your hands on and will make your footage look more professional by adding movement to an otherwise static shot. In this video, we show you 6 epic slider shots that you can easily achieve and that will take your film productions to the next level.

The gear we used:

Syrp Magic Carpet Pro – http://bit.ly/syrp-magic-carpet-pro

Manfrotto Nitrotech 612 Fluid Video – http://bit.ly/manfrotto-nitrotech-612

Syrp Tilt Platform – http://bit.ly/syrp-tilt-platform

Avenger Combo Stands – http://bit.ly/avenger-combo-stands

Avenger Gaffer Grip – http://bit.ly/avenger-gaffer-grip

Manfrotto Manual Follow Focus – bit.ly/manfrotto-manual-follow-focus

Avenger C-Stands – http://bit.ly/avenger-cstands

Manfrotto LED lights – http://bit.ly/manfrotto-lykos-led

 

Subscribe to our channel to stay updated with our latest videos: http://bit.ly/syrp-youtube-sub

Visit Syrp: http://bit.ly/syrp-better-films

Follow us! Instagram: http://bit.ly/syrp_instagram

Facebook: http://bit.ly/syrp-facebook

Twitter: http://bit.ly/syrp_twitter

Post a Comment